Chapter Leadership

Chair

Chase Sasser
chases@uesystems.com

Vice Chair/Education Director
Scott Beasley
sbeasley@mmm.com

Treasurer
Ryan Burk
reburk@ascendmaterials.com

Secretary
Jasper Smith
jasper.smith@ivxp.indorama.net

Communications Director
James Nipper
james@petrochemicalenergy.com

Education Director
Sam Walker
SWalker@nektar.com

Past Chair

Stan Moore
stan.moore@emerson.com