Chapter Leadership

Chair

Ryan Burk
reburk@ascendmaterials.com

Vice Chair
Sam Walker
swalker@nektar.com

Treasurer
James Nipper
james@petrochemicalenergy.com

Historian
Jasper Smith
jasper.smith@ivxp.indorama.net

Communications Director/ Past Chair
Chase Sasser
chases@uesystems.com

Education Director
William Sloan
william_sloan@hma.honda.com