Chapter Leadership

Chair

Manuel Lombardero
mllombardero@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Manuel Belaochaga
mbelaochaga@belaing.com

Committee Member
Armando Yepes
armando.yepes@gmail.com

Committee Member
Alain Morales Restrepo
alain723@gmail.com

Committee Member
Johnny Chirinos Anampa
johnny.chirinos@confipetrol.pe

Committee Member
Luis Villareal
lvillareal@pro-active.pe

Committee Member
Victor Manriquez
vmanriquez62@yahoo.es

Committee Member
Eduardo Estrada
edestrada73@gmail.com

Committee Member
Andres Hurtado
andres.hurtado@ingredion.com

Committee Member
Santiago Sotuyo
santiago.sotuyo@adinet.com.uy

Committee Member
Maria Alejandra Martinez Delgado
amartinez@idmtto.com