NEW ALBUM: Kanye West Donda Album Download

New Album: Kanye West Donda Album Download

Contact Details

New Album: Kanye West Donda Album Download
United States


Leak Kanye West – Donda Zip Album Download

Hey guys welcome again, we are going to share another album of the day named Donda album by Kanye West which is scheduled to be released on (06/08/2021).

Donda album is 10th album by Kanye West which contains 18 tracks and 21 bonus tracks.The names of the album is from Kanye West late mother Donda West.

The album is first announced on twitter on November 2019, And at that time, it was to be titles Jesus is King Part II.

And the good news for Kanye West fans is that the album is leaked online and is available for free download in Zip,RAR format.

Download Donda Album By Kanye West From Here

Kanye West Donda Album Cover:

kanye west donda album download

Tracks List:

1 Donda (Ft. Pusha T & The World Famous Tony Williams)
2 Junya (Ft. Playboi Carti)
3 Remote
4 Praise God (Ft. Baby Keem, Pusha T & Travis Scott)
5 Never Abandon Your Family
6 Hurricane (Ft. KayCyy & Lil Baby)
7 Moon (Ft. Don Toliver)
8 Keep My Spirit Alive (Ft. Hall & Nash & KayCyy)
9 Jonah (Ft. Lil Durk & Vory)
10 24 (Ft. Vory)
11 Pure Souls (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
12 New Again
13 Tell The Vision (Ft. Pop Smoke)
14 I Know God Breathed On This (Ft. Vory)
15 No Child Left Behind (Ft. Vory)
16 Jail (Ft. Francis and the Lights & JAY-Z)
17 Life Of The Party
18 Jesus Lord

Bonus Tracks:

1 I’ve Got One
2 God Got Me
3 Off The Grid (Ft. Playboi Carti)
4 Donda Donda Donda
5 DONDA (Original Version)
6 Hold The Wine
7 L.I.E
8 Come To Life
9 Believe What I Say
10 Aye Ye Ye Ye
11 Eternal Life (Ft. Big Sean)
12 This Is the Glory
13 Lord I Need You
14 Welcome to My Life (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
15 Let Go
16 Our King
17 Daylight (Ft. Theophilus London)
18 Heaven And Hell
19 I’m Not Ok
20 12,000 Acres
21 Everything

Released Year: 2021
Released Date: 6th August 2021
Artist: Kanye West
Title: Donda Album